top of page
Chakra Balancing

Chakra Balancing


Your seven major chakras are pools of spiraling energy situated from the top of the head to the base of the spine. Each governs a particular function in our body, and each holds information that has been stored throughout your life’s journey.


At the base are your survival needs like safety, home, earth.

In your belly reside your emotions and your need for connection and exchange.

Your solar plexus is the focal point for self-confidence and your initiative into the world.

Your heart is where you carry what you truly care about.

Your throat is about how you express your being. 

Your third eye area is your perspective on life, your mind's eye, your vision. 

On the top of your head is the crown chakra where your physical existence connects to the higher wisdom contained in the universe.


Clearing and balancing your chakras frees energy and strengthens your overall health.

bottom of page